Join our Mailing List

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive updates from Saqi direct to your inbox. We won’t share your details with anyone else; for more details, see our Privacy Policy.

We are currently not taking orders through our website due to the lockdown. However, Saqi titles are available for sale from all good independent bookshops and online retailers such as Hive and Bookshop.org. We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your understanding and support during this time.

Trade Sales

HEAD OFFICE

Saqi Books
26 Westbourne Grove
London W2 5RH
United Kingdom
Contact: Ashley Biles
E: ashley@saqibooks.com
T: +44 (0) 207 221 9347
F: + 44 (0) 229 7492

DISTRIBUTION

WORLD EX. NORTH AMERICA

Marston Book Services
160 Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxon OX14 4SD
www.marston.co.uk
T: + 44 (0) 1235 465500
E: trade.orders@marston.co.uk

 

UNITED STATES/CANADA

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN55413, USA
www.cbsd.com
info@cbsd.com
T: +1 800/343-4499
F: +1 800/351-5073
E: ipsjacksonorders@ingramcontent.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

Dar al Saqi
Al-Nour Bldg, Oueini St, Verdun
PO Box 113/5342, Beirut, Lebanon
www.daralsaqi.com
T: +961 1 866442
E: manal@daralsaqi.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

UK

Yale Representation Ltd
47 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP
www.yalerep.co.uk
Contact: Andrew Jarmain
T: + 44 (0) 20 7079 4900
E: andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

Scotland
James Brook
T: 07803 012461
E: james.brook@yaleup.co.uk

Northern England and North Wales
Sally Sharp
T: 01274 511 536
E: sally.sharp@yaleup.co.uk

South Wales and Southern England, including South London
Josh Houston
T: 07803 012487
E: josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk

London, Oxfordshire and the Midlands
Matthew Wright
T: 07803 012521
E: matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk

London Key Accounts
John Gall
T: 07809 349237
E: john.gall@yaleup.co.uk

EUROPE

Durnell Marketing
Linden Park CC, Fir Tree Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 8AH, UK
www.durnell.co.uk
T: + 44 (0) 1892 544 272
E: orders@durnell.co.uk

 

FAR EAST / INDIA

The White Partnership
6 Newlands Road, Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9AT, UK
Contact: Andrew White
T: +44 7973 176046
E: thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

 

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to our newsletter to receive 15% off your first order.
 
Subscribe
close-link