Join our Mailing List

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive updates from Saqi direct to your inbox. We won’t share your details with anyone else; for more details, see our Privacy Policy.

Saqi Books is taking steps to reduce any risk to its employees and customers in light of the rapid spread of Covid-19. Saqi employees are now working remotely until further notice and as such orders are not currently being processed through our website. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding and support during this time. We sincerely hope you remain safe and well.

Permissions / Rights

Rights

The Rights Department handle translation, territorial and various format rights for our publications. We attend major international book fairs and work directly with publishers around the world. Where we work with subagents, their details are listed below. Please see the ‘Permissions’ section if you would like to use an extract, image or quote from one of our books.

For general queries, email Elizabeth Briggs, elizabeth@saqibooks.com.

SUBAGENTS

CHINA
Big Apple Agency Inc.
Maggie Han
3F, No. 833, Zhongshan Bei Road,
Zhabei District, Shanghai 200070
www.bigapple1.info
E: maggie-han@bigapple-china.com

FRANCE, ITALY, PORTUGAL, SPAIN,
LATIN AMERICA
Casanovas & Lynch Agencia Literaria
Marina Penalva
Muntaner, 340, 2º 1ª
08021 Barcelona, Spain
www.casanovaslynch.com
E: marina@casanovaslynch.com

JAPAN
Tuttle Mori Agency
Asako Kawachi
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
E: asako@tuttlemori.com
www.tuttlemori.com

TURKEY
Anatolia Lit Agency
Caferaga Mah.
Gunesli Bahce Sok., No: 48
D: 4-, 34710 Kadikoy, Istanbul
www.anatolialit.com
Cansu Canseven, Fiction
E: cansu@anatolialit.com
Dogan Terzi, Non-Fiction
E: dogan@anatolialit.com

KOREA
Yu Ri Jang Literary Agency
Lucy Choi
Gwanghwamun Officia Rm 1717
Saemunan-ro 92, Jongno-gu
Seoul 03186
E: lucy.choi@yrjagency.com

Permissions

Requests to reuse content from Saqi Books publications are processed through PLSclear. Please follow the link below to complete your request.

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to our newsletter to receive 15% off your first order.
 
Subscribe
close-link